top of page
  • Writer's pictureLunay

Explaining my absence

For those of you who actually follow me, you may have noticed that I have not been active for a few days. My sincerest apologies. We have been dealing with an extreme heat wave here in upstate NY, as well as around the world. It was way too hot to even move this weekend. On top of the heat, I came down with a horrible summer head cold that has been kicking my butt. I've been forcing down the fluids and medications and resting. I'm not yet 100%, however I feel like I've been away long enough and I need to get back to work. So stay tuned for today's daily Tarot. My next article should be about Tarot. I'm still doing some research, but I've had questions about Tarot like "What is it?", "Why is it used in Witchcraft?" and "What's the difference between a card drawn upright and one drawn reversed?" So if you are curious about any of this, stay updated, the answers will be out soon.


The one good thing that came out of this heat wave however was the beautiful sunsets we got to see over the weekend. It was hard to even go outside and take these pictures as it felt like my air supply was being cut off. The air was so thick it was like trying to breath under water. (And for those of us who are not mermaids, this is not easy.)





9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2019 by Lunay Says. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page